Organizer

Asian Improv aRts Midwest

Location

Virtual Presentation: stream.airmw.org

More Info

Read More
QR Code

Date

Jul 12 2020

Time

07:00 PM

AIRMW Livestream: Episode 04

STREAM.AIRMW.ORG

AIRMW Livestream: Episode 04
Sunday, July 12, 2020
7pm CST | 5pm PST | 9am JST

The fourth installment of our AIRMW livestream will go “behind the curtains” of Tsukasa Taiko’s annual winter concert Taiko Legacy at the Museum of Contemporary Art Chicago. We will introduce never-before-seen footage, special photos, and a full breakdown of our process as we prepare our largest production of the year. This will be a true virtual VIP backstage pass to everything that unfolds off the Tsukasa Taiko stage. Please join us for Episode 04 on the second Sunday of July! Please join us for Episode 04 on the second Sunday of July!